Indie Rock

9

Mulholland Instrumental - cLOUDDEAD - Dead Dogs Two (Vinyl)

09.12.2021

Sto Lat pets may start fighting you if involved in a Mended Drum bar brawl. You can ask them to stay and walk away from the fight. Dogs' fur will become disordered and acquire burrs with time. You can get rid of the burrs and make their fur smooth by brushing or grooming them with a pet brush this requires a little bit of skill in crafts.

You can do the opposite--make their fur more disordered and introduce burrs--by using the "ruffle" soul on them. After being brushed, poodles can also have their coats cut into different shapes; the shop sells clippers as well as a book showing different styles.

This requires skill crafts. The syntax to clip them is:. However, the exact appearance depends on the style chosen and how long it's been since you styled them--the line after the style description changes with time as the style grows out the time it takes for it to grow out varies somewhatbut styles last several hours :. A failed clip doesn't go through all the stages, and will just disappear entirely after several hours. After the clip grows out a little bit which takes a varying amount of time--it could be twenty minutes or it could take an hour or two you can clip again.

This is true whether or not the description says it's grown out, and whether or not you botched the clip. This appears to require some skill researchas it's possible to fail and simply waste the dye:. The shop's helpfile explains how training works. Some of the pets tend to be harder to train than the others. All have a tendency to aggressively soul at anything nearby if they're poorly trained.

Moon dragons cannot be bought. To get one, you need to go to the Morpork Mountains near Nowhere or the Carrack Mountains near Bleak Prospect and wander the terrain until you Mulholland Instrumental - cLOUDDEAD - Dead Dogs Two (Vinyl) one you like. It is likely that they can be found in any hilly mountain range. Then, you need to groom it with a brush [2] and then give it one of the mushrooms that Mulholland Instrumental - cLOUDDEAD - Dead Dogs Two (Vinyl) in the area.

Unlike pets bought in shops, you can only have one moon dragon at a time, as they will attack each other. Uniquely, moon dragons can be asked to "remember here [as home]", and can afterwards be asked to "go home". You can change their "home" with the same syntax.

Also uniquely, if left somewhere they will eventually fly back to you. You can ask your dragon to ride or perch, or "beckon" the dragon, which adds a line to your description :. When riding, unlike when they're in your inventory, they do not add to your burden.

Moon dragons may have different chats, depending on whether they're perched on you or standing in the room. When your dragon is with you and someone tries to attack it, it will flutter onto your shoulder before it can be harmed. If you're dead and your dragon is threatened, it will jump into your ectoplasmic body and spit at its aggressor from its safe spot.

If it's not in the same room as you, it will fly to you. Even though they can't really be injured when they can perch on you, when an npc is trying to attack one, that npc will still still "count" as fighting the moon dragon. You will therefore get reduced kill and burial xp from aggressive npcs that try to attack your moon dragon. It also seems that you use AP when someone attacks your moon dragon perched on you. The desire to be involved in and witness spectacles is seems to be a strong motif.

Now who has got the gonads to relate the sample of Werner Herzog's speech there back to the song? This song always reminded me of it, more obviously because of the coupling of car crashes with desires There was an error. Against my misery I don't think I've seen my screeching pain, I can now feel what's around us. In the hustle bustle of everyday life we Mulholland Instrumental - cLOUDDEAD - Dead Dogs Two (Vinyl) disconnected from the boredom and struggle of living.

It is a double edged sword. We are misers because we feel misplaced from the struggle of reality, however; it is the struggle of reality that encourages the safer route of non-authenticity in our lives. It is some sort of harmony, the harmony of overwhelming murder. Our chosen routes of non-authenticity have themselves become the replacement for reality. In Baudrillard's "The Perfect Crime", he discusses the murder of reality and it's replacement by empty signs.

In the context of the song, "To be red-tendoned dogs. It is the only available reaction. Death is no longer the opposite of life, it is the mechanism that brings your reality before you and allows you to present yourself to others. If I cannot be a "me" for others, I can be an "it" for others. As Mulholland Instrumental - cLOUDDEAD - Dead Dogs Two (Vinyl) "it", I am finally aware of the pain of living as the "me" is merely a player in the postmodern play of empty signs. General Comment ok, the first thing i noticed, is there arent actually any dead dogs in this song.

They see the dogs as they're passing the oakland colliseum after buying some new shizzle. The vocalist feels the only way he can do this, is to be part of a car crash, and gettin fecked up, which would also put him out of his misery of being ignored. No Replies Log in to reply. General Comment ya Gibby has got the beginning part right. My interpretation of the rest: they use the dead dogs are a metaphor for what we want to be.

We want to be the focus of attention, but the way we get there is the mutilation of ourselves. Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Mulholland Instrumental - cLOUDDEAD - Dead Dogs Two (Vinyl) 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August

My Love (The Underground Network Mix) - Masters At Work - Masterworks - The Essential Kenlou House M, Noches De Salta - Los Chalchaleros - Los Chalchaleros (Vinyl, LP, Album), É In Vostra Man - No, Si Resista - Vincenzo Bellini, Mariana Nicolesco, Piero Cappuccilli, Stefania, Mr. Grace - Various - Dance The Kung Fu (Vinyl), Encore (Remix) - Various - The Killah Kuts (Vinyl), Assassing - Marillion - Six Of One, Half~Dozen Of The Other (CD), Various - Spiderbite Studios - This Human Disease (Special Edition) (CDr), Happy Song, Deep Freeze - Various - An Introduction To The Blues - 60 Blues Guitar Greats (CD), Comment Ça Va - The Shorts - Comment Ça Va (Vinyl), Come Home Tonight - DJ Craig G - Sneakin Up On That Ass Pt. 3 (Cassette)