Classic Rock

8

Adzagli (Jungle Funk) - Kofi Ayivor - Kofi (Vinyl, LP, Album)

27.12.2021

The Simply Mad About the Mouse: A Musical Celebration of LP project was a musical tribute to the company's many successful movies over the years Adzagli (Jungle Funk) - Kofi Ayivor - Kofi (Vinyl as such they marked the occasion by featuring many top-rated artists to each take a very famous song from one of their beloved movies and perform it in their own unique style.

As well as the inclusion of songs on a number of compilation albums, in the album Rocking Eternally was released. In Kofi took up residency in Barbados performing various music styles to meet audience expectations at many hotels and locations around the island. The album Rocking Eternally was also re-released. Kofi continues to be a dynamic and audience engaging live entertainer. In April the "Intimate" event was developed, with music director Christella Litras, into a new show "The Journey" and the show included the first public performances of some of the new songs.

Launched in Leeds at Seven Arts with two sold out evenings, nine quality musicians, guest singers Rob Green and Marion Zubrzycki from the Caution Collective and solo showcases for the backing singers. Kofi Wilmot. Rathskeller feat. A Night at the Tralf feat. Happy Ending feat.

The Grumbler feat. Encore feat. Pillow Talk feat. Horace Andy. LP Little Town of Bethlehem. Time They Were Free. There Must Be. Special Nation. Length Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Related Tags ghana funk ouest africa metro funky Add tags View all tags. Featured On Play album. Kofi Kofi Ayivor 3 listeners. Play track. Artist images. Kofi Ayivor listeners Related Tags ghana soul funk I experiment with making new songs on the street.

One was dedicated to my uncle, called "Shokolokobangoshe", another was a kind of original African rap called, "Dig It or the Walking Dance. It's all from experience from the past forty-seven years of playing drums. Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday Album) May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Adzagli (Jungle Funk) - Kofi Ayivor - Kofi (Vinyl Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June

The Little Things You Do - Sam Cooke - The World Of Sam Cooke (Vinyl, LP), Crazy Rhythm - The Red Norvo Trio - The Red Norvo Trio featuring Tal Farlow - Charles Mingus (Vinyl,, Night Moves - Roger Sanchez - Choice: A Collection Of Classics (CDr), Hasta Que Te Conoci - Willie Colón - Idilio (CD), In Shadows - Shakatak - Invitations (Vinyl), Im Nervous - Jimmy Reed - Found Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prudentia Et Armi, These Foolish Things - Lester Young - The Immortal (CD), Canto Para Un Niño De Angochaua - Enrique Males - Jarishimi Kichuapi (Vinyl, LP, Album), Armagideon Time - The Clash - London Calling And Armagideon Time (Vinyl), Outro, Tonada La Donosa A Voz Y Bajo Para Baylar Cantando - Capilla de Indias, Tiziana Palmiero - Codex Mar, Wanted By The FBI - Elias T. Hoth - Let Sleepin Demons Lie (CD), Prelude II - Ellery Eskelin with Andrea Parkins & Jim Black - Five Other Pieces (+2) (CD, Album)