Rock and Roll

9

Djelem Djelem - Original Antwerp Gipsy Ska Orchestra Seven - Live At Sfinks Festival Boechout (CDr)

25.09.2021

Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Djelem Djelem - Original Antwerp Gipsy Ska Orchestra Seven - Live At Sfinks Festival Boechout (CDr) 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday Djelem Djelem - Original Antwerp Gipsy Ska Orchestra Seven - Live At Sfinks Festival Boechout (CDr) July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Djelem Djelem - Original Antwerp Gipsy Ska Orchestra Seven - Live At Sfinks Festival Boechout (CDr) 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August After so much intense work and growth, we are responding to the urge to expand our artistic horizons.

While we remain very interested in Klezmer music, we also want to gather inspiration Djelem Djelem - Original Antwerp Gipsy Ska Orchestra Seven - Live At Sfinks Festival Boechout (CDr) a wider spectrum of Djelem Djelem - Original Antwerp Gipsy Ska Orchestra Seven - Live At Sfinks Festival Boechout (CDr).

Balkan music is, for us, a set of musical traditions and multiethnic cultures that surpass geographical confines, drawing on the historical traditions that have forever inhabited these lands: Ashkenazi and Sephardic Jews, Gypsies, Ottomans, Arabs He is a lover and expert of Balkan and Middle Eastern traditions as well as flamenco.

He continues his own unique artistic path with new projects. We want to take this occasion to express our deep admiration and gratitude for the wonderful years of learning and performing with Robindro. As he says it himself, "Gypsies take the colors of the new surroundings. On the one hand, unable to deny his Ukrainian roots, his music keeps an East European flavor, but as the same time, you can feel the Canadian influence, especially with a folk-type acoustic guitar playing similar to the one found among Quebecois singers.

The word "djelem" means let's go, meaning what Djelem Djelem - Original Antwerp Gipsy Ska Orchestra Seven - Live At Sfinks Festival Boechout (CDr) is to be a Gypsy, open to new experiences.

The group includes as well Moldavian violinist Sergei Trofanov, Claude Simard on double bass and keyboards, and Sonya Sanscartier on vocals. Romantic, nostalgic, serene, from the heart, open to the world! Gypsy music with a new flavor!

Bruno DeschenesAll Music Guide Montreal Quebec Souvenir Bulgare Bulgari Tiha Voda Plene Lune Full Moon Solitude Hors De Roumanie Romania L'aube The Dawn

Gaute Ormåsen - Du + Jeg = Vi (CD), Messenger - Unicorn (11) - Ever Since (CD, Album), Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - The Jackson 5 - Jackson 5 Christmas Album (Vinyl, LP), Untitled - DJ Sasha Vasilyev - Real*Underground*Live (CD), Something More - Various - So Frenchy So Chic 2013 (CD), The Rap 81 (Reprise) - Millie Jackson - I Had To Say It (Vinyl, LP, Album), プロローグ - Various - SaGa Series 20th Anniversary Original Soundtrack −Premium Box− (CD, Album), I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You (CD), Kingpin* & Splatterhouse - Hard Times (File, MP3), January - Mose Allison - The Collection (CD), Honest I Do - Various - 20 Original Golden Oldies Volume 5 (Vinyl, LP), Witchcraft - Frank Sinatra - Ol Blue Eyes (CD), Wild Mountain Honey